Aurora Chamber of Commerce

CM Template

E-470 Public Highway Authority

E-470 Public Highway Authority


Transportation & Logistics Government

About Us

E-470 is a nonstop, cashless, all-electronic toll highway that does not use any local, state, or federal tax funding to operate, maintain or improve the road. The 75-mph tollway forms a 47-mile semi-circular beltway around the eastern perimeter of the Denver metropolitan area. The E-470 Public Highway Authority is a political subdivision of the State of Colorado, with a Board of Directors consisting of eight voting member jurisdictions: Adams, Arapahoe and Douglas counties and the municipalities of Aurora, Brighton, Commerce City, Thornton and Parker.

Video Media


Gallery Image Back_Page_3_(resize).jpg
Gallery Image 220A0838_resize.jpg
Gallery Image E-470.jpg
Gallery Image 220A0695_resize.jpg
Gallery Image 220A1099_resize.jpg

Rep/Contact Info

Jessica Carson
  • Phone: (303) 537-3706
Diane Lundquist
  • Phone: (303) 537-3737
Jason Myers
  • Phone: (303) 537-3470
Bri Summers
Tricia Trujillo
  • Phone: (303) 537-3470