Member Login Blog Directory Join

CM Template

Transportation Committee - Aerotropolis RTA

  • Share:
Name: Transportation Committee - Aerotropolis RTA
Date: February 6, 2019
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM MST
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
Matt Hopper, chair of the Aerotropolis RTA Board of Directors, and Todd Johnson, principal with Terra Forma Solutions, will give an overview of the progress of the project.
Aurora City Council member at Large Dave Gruber and Adams County District 4 Commissioner Steve O’Dorisio, both on the Aerotropolis RTA Board of Directors, will also be in attendance.
Aurora Chamber of Commerce
14305 E. Alameda Ave.
Aurora, CO 80012
Date/Time Information:
7:30 a.m.-9:00 a.m. 
Contact Information:
Mitzi Schindler
No cost to Chamber members and invited guests.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Facebook LinkedIn YouTube RSS
Back to Top