Member Login Blog Directory Join

CM Template

Ambassador Team Meeting - Pay it Forward/Social TBD

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Ambassador Team Meeting - Pay it Forward/Social TBD
Date: September 27, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM MDT
Event Description:

The Ambassador team serves as volunteers, working to increase membership renewals and welcoming new members to The Chamber. They also respond to questions, gather membership information, and promote existing Chamber programs. The Ambassador Team meets the fourth Thursday every other month at 11:30 am to 1:00 pm (unless otherwise specified). 

No annual fee. 

Chamber Mission:  Community First, Business Always

Chamber Ambassador Team Mission is to serve as goodwill representatives for The Chamber and Eastern Metro community. This group of highly visible volunteers foster relationships between current, new, and prospective members. Chamber Ambassadors welcome businesses, share opportunities and maximize each member’s investment through mentorship, guidance and community involvement.  The team supports all members with ground breakings, ribbon cuttings and networking, serves as greeters at Chamber events and helps encourage participation through personal interactions.

For more information, contact Chance.Horiuchi@aurorachamber.org

Ambassador Team 
 Barb Brinson The Job Store  email: barb@jobstorestaffing.com 
phone: (303) 755-6449
 
Courtney Morehouse Your Castle Real Estate - Courtney Morehouse  email: courtney@yourcastle.org 
phone: (303) 501-0378
 
Jim Bickford Bickford Law LLC  email: jim@bickfordlegal.com 
phone: (720) 600-6011
 
Gina Kaelin-Westcott Insperity Immediate Past Chair email: gina.kaelin-westcott@insperity.com 
phone: (720) 554-8536
 
Chance Horiuchi Aurora Chamber of Commerce Chamber Staff email: chance.horiuchi@aurorachamber.org 
phone: (303) 365-4929
 
Carri Cameron Equity Real Estate - Carri Cameron  email: Carri.Cameron@equity-usa.com 
phone: (720) 201-1947
 
Jason Altshuler Westerra Credit Union - 14305 E. Alameda Board representative  email: jaltshuler@westerracu.com 
phone: (303) 228-4621
 
Mr. Brian Scott Sowl Nelnet Chair email: brian.sowl@nelnet.net 
phone: (303) 696-5278
 
Chad Nielsen Wagner Equipment Co.  email: Nielsen_Chad@wagnerequipment.com
phone: (303) 739-3084
 
Danielle Lammon Allstate Insurance / Danielle Shannon Agency  email: dshannon@allstate.com 
phone: (303) 676-8071
 
Michael Long Fairmount Funeral Home & Cemetery  email: mlong@fairmountcemetery.net 
phone: (303) 399-0692 ext. 150
 
Julie McLean Space Age Federal Credit Union  email: communityrelations@spaceagefcu.org 
phone: (303) 283-4717
 
Oma Mohamed Mohamed, Oma  email: oma648@hotmail.com 
phone: (720) 323-2243
 
Farouk Mohammed Mohammed, Farouk  email: fmohammed27@hotmail.com 
phone: (720) 257-8810
 
Russell Jenson BustOutColorado  email: russell@bustoutcolorado.com 
phone: (720) 217-9679
 
Cathlyn DePaiva Pro Disposal & Recycling  email: cathlyn.depaiva@prodisposal.net
phone: (303) 472-6997
 
Molly Koons Home2 Suites By Hilton - Denver Int'l Airport  email: molly.koons@baywoodhotels.com 
phone: (303) 307-4444
 
Olga Mead GradePower Learning  email: olgamead@gmail.com 
phone: (720) 979-9038
 
Victoria Wildhaber Edward Jones - Victoria Wildhaber -Financial Advisor  email: Victoria.Wildhaber@edwardjones.com 
phone: (303) 751-1841
 
Josh Kusch Aurora Public Schools  email: JFKUSCH@aps.k12.co.us 
phone: (303) 340-0859 x29233
 
Natalie Artibee Nelnet  email: natalie.artibee@nelnet.net 
phone: (303) 696-3511
 
Lori Jahner Cruise Planners-Live 2 Travel  email: ljahner@live2travel.co 
phone: (720) 207-9490
 
Kimberly Johnson Fairfield Inn & Suites - Marriott Denver Airport  email: Kimberly.Johnson@crestlinehotels.com
phone: (303) 248-2084
 
James T Wright Mutual of Omaha - James T. Wright  email: James.Wright@mutualofomaha.com 
phone: 720-875-0102 ext 284
 
Sheila Anthony Cherry Creek Retirement Village  email: smanthony@centurypa.com 
phone: (303) 693-0200

Location:
Aurora Chamber of Commerce
14305 E Alameda Ave. #300 Aurora, Colorado 80012 

***unless noted otherwise***
 
Date/Time Information:
Fourth Thursday of every other month
11:30am - 1pm 
Contact Information:
Chance Horiuchi
Fees/Admission:
Application Process Please inquire to Chance Horiuchi at 303-365-4929 or email at Chance.Horiuchi@aurorachamber.org
 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Facebook LinkedIn YouTube RSS
Back to Top