Member Login Blog Directory Join

CM Template

Ambassador Team Meeting

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Ambassador Team Meeting
Date: February 23, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM MST
Event Description:

AMBASSADOR TEAM meeting  

The Ambassador team serves as volunteers, working to increase membership renewals and welcoming new members to The Chamber. They also respond to questions, gather membership information, and promote existing Chamber programs. The Ambassador Team meets the fourth Thursday every other month at 11:30 am to 1:00 pm (unless otherwise specified). 

Group Membership Roster: Ambassador Team 
  Jason Altshuler Westerra Credit Union - 14305 E. Alameda Board representative  email: jaltshuler@westerracu.com 
phone: (303) 228-4621
 Sheila Anthony Cherry Creek Retirement Village  email: smanthony@centurypa.com 
phone: (303) 693-0200
 Natalie Artibee Nelnet  email: natalie.artibee@nelnet.net 
phone: (303) 696-3511
 Jim Bickford Bickford Law LLC  email: jim@bickfordlegal.com 
phone: (720) 600-6011
 Barb Brinson The Job Store  email: barb@jobstorestaffing.com 
phone: (303) 755-6449
 Carri Cameron Equity Real Estate - Carri Cameron  email: Carri.Cameron@equity-usa.com 
phone: (720) 201-1947
 Melissa Clifford SeniorPath   email: melissa@seniorpath.com 
phone: (303) 906-2359
 Cathlyn DePaiva Pro Disposal & Recycling  email: cathlyn.depaiva@prodisposal.net
phone: (303) 472-6997
 Josh Hicks AT&T Spring Mobile - Josh Hicks  email: joshua.hicks@springmobile.com 
phone: (720) 459-1106
 Chance Horiuchi Aurora Chamber of Commerce Chamber Staff email: chance.horiuchi@aurorachamber.org 
phone: (303) 365-4929
 Lori Jahner Cruise Planners-Live 2 Travel  email: ljahner@live2travel.co 
phone: (720) 207-9490
 Lisa James Mesa Moving & Storage  email: LJames@MesaMoving.com 
phone: (303) 949-4392
 Russell Jenson BustOutColorado  email: russell@bustoutcolorado.com 
phone: (720) 217-9679
 Kimberly Johnson Fairfield Inn & Suites - Marriott Denver Airport  email: Kimberly.Johnson@crestlinehotels.com
phone: (303) 248-2084
 Molly Koons Home2 Suites By Hilton - Denver Int'l Airport  email: molly.koons@baywoodhotels.com 
phone: (303) 307-4444
 Danielle Lammon Allstate Insurance / Danielle Shannon Agency  email: dshannon@allstate.com 
phone: (303) 676-8071
 Michael Long Fairmount Funeral Home & Cemetery  Co-Chair / 2017 Ambassador of the Year email: mlong@fairmountcemetery.net 
phone: (303) 399-0692 ext. 150
 Benjamin Martin Westerra Credit Union - 14305 E. Alameda  email: bmartin@westerracu.com 
phone: (720) 921-3045
 Julie McLean Space Age Federal Credit Union  email: communityrelations@spaceagefcu.org 
phone: (303) 283-4717
 Olga Mead GradePower Learning  email: olgamead@gmail.com 
phone: (720) 979-9038
 Oma Mohamed Mohamed, Oma  email: oma648@hotmail.com 
phone: (720) 323-2243
 Farouk Mohammed Mohammed, Farouk  email: fmohammed27@hotmail.com 
phone: (720) 257-8810
 Chad Nielsen Wagner Equipment Co.  email: Nielsen_Chad@wagnerequipment.com
phone: (303) 739-3084
 Chaelynn Pacheco Residence Inn - Denver Airport  email: chaelynn.pacheco@marriott.com
phone: (303) 459-8000
 Dana Rogers L.Ac, Dipl. OM Insight Health Center  email: dana@insighthealthcenter.com 
phone: (816) 668-8813
 Brian Scott Sowl Nelnet Chair email: brian.sowl@nelnet.net 
phone: (303) 696-5278
 Victoria Wildhaber Edward Jones - Victoria Wildhaber -Financial Advisor  email: Victoria.Wildhaber@edwardjones.com 
phone: (303) 751-1841
 James T Wright Mutual of Omaha - James T. Wright  email: James.Wright@mutualofomaha.com 
phone: 720-875-0102 ext 284

 

Location:
Aurora Chamber of Commerce
14305 E Alameda Ave. #300 Aurora, Colorado 80012 

***unless noted otherwise***
 
Date/Time Information:
Fourth Thursday of every other month
11:30am - 1pm 
Contact Information:
Chance Horiuchi
Fees/Admission:
Application Process Please inquire to Chance Horiuchi at 303-365-4929 or email at Chance.Horiuchi@aurorachamber.org
 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Facebook LinkedIn YouTube RSS
Back to Top