Member Login Blog Directory Join

CM Template

Ambassador Team Meeting

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Ambassador Team Meeting
Date: February 23, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM MST
Event Description:

AMBASSADOR TEAM meeting  

The Ambassador team serves as volunteers, working to increase membership renewals and welcoming new members to The Chamber. They also respond to questions, gather membership information, and promote existing Chamber programs. The Ambassador Team meets the fourth Thursday of each month at 11:30 am to 1:00 pm (unless otherwise specified). 

No annual fee. 

 For more information, contact Chance.Horiuchi@aurorachamber.org

 

Group Membership Roster: Ambassador Team
  Contact Company Name Group Role Notes      
  Barb Brinson  The Job Store    email: barb@jobstorestaffing.com 
phone: (303) 755-6449
     
  Orlando Lopez  Kaiser Permanente    email: Orlando.Lopez@kp.org 
phone: (303) 636-2233
     
  Courtney Morehouse  Your Castle Real Estate-Courtney Morehouse    email: courtney@yourcastle.org 
phone: (303) 501-0378
     
  Cheryl Rotkovich  Balancing Books, Inc.  Past Chair  email: crbalbooks@gmail.com 
phone: (720) 277-9786
     
  Jim Bickford  Bickford Law LLC    email: jim@bickfordlegal.com 
phone: (720) 600-6011
     
  Gina Kaelin-Westcott  Insperity  Chair  email: gina.kaelin-westcott@insperity.com 
phone: (720) 554-8536
     
  Chance Horiuchi  Aurora Chamber of Commerce  Chamber Staff  email: chance.horiuchi@aurorachamber.org 
phone: (303) 365-4929
     
  Carri Cameron  Equity Real Estate - Carri Cameron    email: Carri.Cameron@equity-usa.com 
phone: (720) 201-1947
     
  Jason Altshuler  Westerra Credit Union - 14305 E. Alameda  Board representative   email: jaltshuler@westerracu.com 
phone: (303) 228-4621
     
  Tyler Russell  Outback Steakhouse - Abilene St.    email: FunOneinMD@yahoo.com 
phone: (303) 695-9600
     
  Benjamin Martin  Westerra Credit Union -20991 E. Smoky Hill Rd.     email: bmartin@westerracu.com 
phone: (720) 921-3045
     
  Brian Sowl  Nelnet  Co Chair  email: brian.sowl@nelnet.net 
phone: (303) 696-5278
     
  Chad Nielsen  Wagner Equipment Co.    email: cnielsen@wagnerequipment.com 
phone: (303) 739-3084
     
  Zodella Cole - Ramos  Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton    email: Zodella.Cole-Ramos@histapleton.com 
phone: (303) 329-2771
     
  Josh Hicks  AT&T Connect Wireless    email: jhicks@connectwireless.com 
phone: (720) 459-1106
     
  Danielle Lammon  Allstate Insurance / Danielle Shannon Agency    email: dshannon@allstate.com 
phone: (303) 676-8071
     
  Michael Long  Fairmount Funeral Home & Cemetery    email: mlong@fairmountcemetery.net 
phone: (303) 399-0692 ext. 150
     
  Julie McLean  Space Age Federal Credit Union    email: communityrelations@spaceagefcu.org
phone: (303) 283-4717
     
  Oma Mohamed  Mohamed, Oma    email: oma648@hotmail.com 
phone: (720) 323-2243
     
  Farouk Mohammed  Mohammed, Farouk    email: fmohammed27@hotmail.com 
phone: (720) 257-8810
     
  Russell Jenson  BustOutColorado    email: russell@bustoutcolorado.com 
phone: (720) 217-9679
     
  Kimberly Johnson  Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton    email: kjohnson@thmc.biz 
phone: (303) 227-3000
     
  Cathlyn DePaiva  Pro Disposal & Recycling    email: cathlyn.depaiva@prodisposal.net 
phone: (303) 472-6997
     
  Diane Rothers  Payroll Vault    email: diane.rothers@payrollvault.com 
phone: (303) 751-5344
     
  Lisa James  ALMC Mortgage @ Nova Home Loans    email: lisa.james@novahomeloans.com 
phone: (303) 696-6933 (303) 949-4392
     
  Molly Koons  Home2 Suites By Hilton - Denver Int'l Airport    email: molly.koons@baywoodhotels.com 
phone: (303) 307-4444
     
     

 

Location:
Aurora Chamber of Commerce
14305 E Alameda Ave. #300 Aurora, Colorado 80012 

***unless noted otherwise***
 
Date/Time Information:
Fourth Thursday of each month
11:30am - 1pm 
Contact Information:
Chance Horiuchi
Fees/Admission:
Application Process Please inquire to Chance Horiuchi at 303-365-4929 or email at Chance.Horiuchi@aurorachamber.org
 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Facebook LinkedIn YouTube RSS
Back to Top